Contact Us

Physical address:
24 Prince Alfred Street, Komani

Postal Address:
PO Box 453, Komani, 5320
Telephone: 045 8394040
Telefax: 045 8394059

Business Manager:
Mauneen Charter mcharter@tisoblackstar.co.za

Editor:
Sonja Raasch sonjar@tisoblackstar.co.za

Sales Manager/Sales Rep:
Charodine Visagie charodinev@tisoblackstar.co.za

Sales Reps:
Mavis Buhe mavisb@tisoblackstar.co.za
Dieter Kleinsmith dieterm@tisoblackstar.co.za

News Editor and office manager:
Sonja Raasch sonjar@tisoblackstar.co.za

Reporters:
Abongile Solundwana abongiles@tisoblackstar.co.za

Circulation:
Aviwe Qavane aviweq@tisoblackstar.co.za

SOS Smart Office Solutions:
Sonja Raasch sonjar@tisoblackstar.co.za