Contact Us

Physical address:
24 Prince Alfred Street, Komani

Postal Address:
PO Box 453, Komani, 5320
Telephone: 045 8394040
Telefax: 045 8394059

Business Manager:
Mauneen Charter mcharter@tisoblackstar.co.za

News Editor:
Luvuyo Mjekula luvuyom@tisoblackstar.co.za

Sales Manager/Sales Rep:
Charodine Visagie charodinev@tisoblackstar.co.za

Sales Reps:
Mavis Buhe mavisb@tisoblackstar.co.za

Classified adverts:
Nofisa Makaula makaulan@tisoblackstar.co.za

Reporters:
Andisa Bonani andisab@tisoblackstar.co.za
Abongile Solundwana abongiles@tisoblackstar.co.za
Zintle Bobelo bobeloz@tisoblackstar.co.za

Circulation and accounts:
Phumza Kapayi phumzak@tisoblackstar.co.za