Call to register for ward election

The Independent Electoral Commission (IEC) has called upon residents of ward 10 to register so they can participate in the by election on August 7 . Registration will take place tomorrow and Sunday (June 22 and 23) at four voting stations – JJ Serfontein, Queen’s Junior, Ikhala Public FET College and Idlewild Farm. Stations will be open from 8am to 5pm. Read full story in The Rep today            Picture: SUPPLIED

Leave a Reply